Why did I write my new release? Find out today at Romance Lives Forever.

againstthegame_front2

Would you like to know why I wrote Against the Game? Would you like to know who my favorite fictional character is? Find out these answers and more by visiting me today at Romance Lives Forever. I hope to see you there!

http://romancelivesforever.blogspot.com/2015/09/booze.html

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2015/09/07/why-did-i-write-my-new-release-find-out-today-at-romance-lives-forever/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

