Win a copy of THE CURSE OF A MIND today!

What has been the happiest moment in my writing career so far? Find out in my interview with Kay Dee Royal today! We’ll be talking about me, my book and anything else you want to chat about, so come on by!

I’m also offering a chance to win a copy of my latest release The Curse of a Mind!

 

 

 

http://kaydeeroyal.blogspot.com/?zx=de1c2dfb96cd079a

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2011/09/30/win-a-copy-of-the-curse-of-a-mind-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Would love a copy of your new book! You are a great novelist

    • Thank you so much, Lu Ann! 🙂

  2. Was it destiny (the noun — but pardon the pun!) that led me into Goodreads tonight at the midnight hour (Arizona time) to find out you are giving away a free copy of your new novel? I haven’t had the time or opportunity to look at the numerous “Goodreads Giveaways” e-mails so if it was in one of those I missed it. Whatever brought me here to Goodreads tonight is still a mystery because I have not logged in to Goodreads to read anything or add anything for at least a week if not longer.

    You are only one of three or four friends on here and my only Facebook friend from Goodreads so I would love a copy of your latest novel! I haven’t had a chance to read anything of yours yet. 😦 Thanks so much in advance!

    Lori

    • Wow, Lori! That sounds so beautiful! 🙂 Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

