Welcome to the 2011 Follower Love Giveaway Hop!

Hello and welcome! Right off, I want to say a big THANK YOU to all of my followers! You mean so much to me.

Here’s how I’m going to show my gratitude. From Tuesday, February 8th to Sunday, February 13th, you could win one of the following:

1.  An Autographed copy of The Curse of a Mind

There’s no hope. The killer is using a marvel in the medical field known as techlepathy, a combination of technology and telepathy to produce a telepathic result. He’s reading their minds…

2. A .pdf copy of Altered Beginnings

Leigh Lawson returned to Nags Head, North Carolina after four years with a huge shock. Everyone thought she was dead…

3. A .pdf copy of Predetermined Endings

Rogue FBI Agent William Pierce knows that he is going to hell. Then, he meets Angelica. He wonders if, just maybe, she can save his soul…

 

Winning is easy. There are two ways you can win any of these prizes. 1. Request to be added to my mailing list by sending me an email to destinybooze@gmail.com, or 2. Join my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Destiny-Booze/152893818389. Easy enough, right? Be sure to leave me a comment to let me know you’ve sent me an email or joined my page, or you can even do both! Also, let me know which book you’re most interested in! 🙂

FYI: If you happen to all ready follow me on Facebook and you’re signed up for my mailing list, then I love you bunches and you will be entered automatically by leaving me a comment here!

Thanks so much, followers! I love you guys! Winners will be announced on Valentine’s Day! There are many other wonderful giveaways and blogs joining this hop if you want to win even more great stuff. Here they are: http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/p/giveaway-hops.html

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2011/02/08/welcome-to-the-2011-follower-love-giveaway-hop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

35 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi!! I’m following you on facebook^^ Hmm.. probably number 3 although I wouldn’t mind any.
    Thanks^^
    melissasanchezdempsey@hotmail.com

  2. I joined your facebook page- Lisa Snider Faber

    I would like to read the first one “The Curse of a Mind” Thanks for participating in the giveaway.

    ke7yca at gmail dot com

    • I so appreciate you following me, Lisa! I love giveaways. I need to make my own rounds on the blogs. 🙂

  3. All three books are fabulous! If I have to
    choose, Altered Beginnings would be my first
    choice. I “Like” your Facebook Page (Cindi Hoppes).
    Many thanks, Cindi

    • Thanks, Cindi! It’s okay if you can’t choose. I like them all three, too, but then again I’m biased.

  4. ive been wanting to read a curse of a mind for a while i lOVE your work im already a follower a subscriber and all of that i enjoy ur books and ur blog

    • Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you!

  5. forgot my email I also fanned you on face book

    mortalsinn@yahoo.com

  6. Hi Destiny,
    I’m following you on Facebook (Michele Caldwell Lawrence). I’d love Altered Beginnings if I’m chosen (although I intend to read all of them!).
    Thank you
    Michele

    • That’s fantastic, Michele. Thanks! It means a lot to me.

  7. I’m an old follower on your facebook 🙂

    i’d like An Autographed copy of The Curse of a Mind !

    Mariska H

    • I appreciate that so much! Thanks, Mariska!

  8. Sent email and joined Facebook Page (Donna S)

    They all sound good. But I think I would go:

    1. Altered Beginnings
    2. Predetermined Endings
    3. The Curse of a Mind

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

    • I’m so glad you’re interested in all of them! Thanks a bunch, Donna!

  9. I sent an email request to be added to your mailing list.

    I do not do Facebook!!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!
    Judy
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

    • You don’t do facebook? *Gasp* Lol, just kidding. Thanks so much for joining my mailing list, Judy!

  10. Hi Destiny,

    WOW! You’re books sound interesting. Techlepathy……….ROFL! Who would’ve thought of that one! Oops! I guess you did, right?!! Hahaha! Anyway, you are new to me, & I’m dying to read your books so I hope I win this contest! 😉
    Keep up the good work.

    Ciao For Now,
    ~¿~ Quetzi

    • Yep techlepathy is a good one, isn’t it? Who knows how my wild imagination came up with that one! Lol. Thanks so much for your interest in my books!

  11. Hello! I liked your FaceBook page, under Nikki Marie. I’m interested in reading The Curse of a Mind. Thanks!

    • Awesome, Nikki. Thanks so much!

  12. Hi Destiny, You may add me to your mailing list 😉 I’m giving away an autographed copy of my supernatural thriller Drowned Sorrow for the Follower Love Giveaway Hop. Drowned Sorrow has been called “the scariest book of the year” and it’s the story of a remote village where water has become a supernatural element that can think and kill. If you’re interested, my contest is open internationally and can be found here: http://vanessa-morgan.blogspot.com/2011/02/follower-love-giveaway-hop-win.html.

    • Sounds good, Vanessa. I’ve wanted to try your books! Thanks!

  13. Altered Beginings and I am following you on Facebook as Mommies Point of View Thanks for the giveaways.

    • I appreciate that so much, Glenda! Thanks!

  14. I am following on Facebook.
    Curse of the Mind looks great.
    rickimc[at]aol[dot]com

  15. Hi,
    I am a follower on your web site! 🙂 Keep up the good work! 🙂
    Quetzi

    • That’s awesome, Quetzi. I truly appreciate that so much.

  16. Sent email.
    –Vonda
    2much2reid {at} comcast {dot} net

    • Vonda, I got the email. Thanks so much!

  17. I am following you via facebook.

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559066806

    swttie at gmail dot com

    Thank you so much for the chance!

    • Thank you so much for following me! 🙂

  18. Thanks so much for the giveaway!!

    I am following on FB under Michele Moore Luker

    What a fun hop!!

    jmluker@winco.net

    • This hop has definitely been fun! Thanks so much for entering my contest, Michele!


Leave a Reply

