I’m taking Creative Corner submissions

Hey guys, have you noticed the Creative Corner at http://www.destinybooze.com ? If not, drop by and check it out. There’s some neat stuff posted there.

I’m currently taking new submissions if anyone has a picture or poem or even short story they would like to send to me. Keep in mind that I keep my website at a PG rating. 🙂

If you have something you would like to send to me, just email it to me at destinybooze@gmail.com. I’ll look it over and post it to my blog and my website!

I also wanted to share with everyone a creative writing site that I recently discovered this week. I was contacted by one of the co-founders, Ben Ewing to have a look. If you’re looking for a place to share your work, you might be interested in http://www.Litsay.com. People will be able to see your writing and even leave feedback.

Remember: Make-believe is more than a child’s game!

Published in: on October 5, 2010 at 9:01 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2010/10/05/im-taking-creative-corner-submissions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

