Reader’s Friday – Dear Destiny

Dear Destiny,

What do you like to watch on TV? Is it the same as what you like to read?

brml62

Like everyone else, I have my favorite TV shows. Right now, I really enjoy watching Supernatural. I love survival shows. I also watch a lot of the I.D. channel where they do shows like 48 Hours and Deadly Women. (Are you beginning to wonder about me yet?…LOL) Animal Planet is a favorite channel of mine as well. I could probably watch things about animals all day long.

My movie preferences are more distinct than television. I want entertaining, not too serious, a definite escape from reality. I don’t care whether it feels realistic or not as long as it keeps my attention. I want a lot of action, suspense, some horror, some romantic comedies. Die Hard is a perfect example of a movie I love. Very few dramas make my list of favorites. A few romances will if they make my pulse race, but I’m not known to be a chick flick kind of gal.

How about everyone else out there? Who’s seen Avatar yet? Will I like it?

Published in: on February 12, 2010 at 1:40 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2010/02/12/readers-friday-dear-destiny-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

