When you feel like giving up…

Take a short break, get a deep breath, and KEEP GOING.

When you feel like giving up, THAT’s exactly when it’s most important for you to keep straight ahead! I really believe that. What if your breakthrough is just over the next hurdle? It very well could be. You have to keep acting in faith and BELIEVE that you can do what you are striving to do.

I’m currently struggling with a few areas where I’m just losing steam, but it’s time to pump myself up and get back at it. Discouragement and doubt are two big reasons people fail. I will not be a failure! I will keep trudging ahead until my steam returns, or until I get my big breakthrough. I know it’s coming. I can feel it, almost see it at the end of the tunnel.

Maybe today’s the day that I succeed. Maybe today’s the day that you do. We CAN do it.

Published in: on October 10, 2009 at 1:38 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2009/10/10/when-you-feel-like-giving-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

