I want to be the kind of woman…

I want to be the kind of woman…that when my feet hit the floor each morning the Devil says, "OH CRAP, she’s up!"

Who do you want to be?

"The difference between winners and losers is that
winners do things losers don’t want do do." -Dr. Phil

 

I want to be a WINNER. So, every single time I feel hesitant or waiver
with a task, I am going to repeat Dr. Phil’s quote to myself.

 

No matter what I need to do, I am going to get it done. It doesn’t matter whether I want to do it or not. I am a WINNER. What are you? Even more importantly, who do you want to be and who will you be?

You have the potential to be GREAT. So, what are you waiting for? What am I waiting for? Look out Devil, I’m right here!


Published in: on June 16, 2009 at 1:26 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2009/06/16/i-want-to-be-the-kind-of-woman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like this…

  2. Thank you!

  3. I absolutely love your first line!!!

  4. I love it, too, Duckie Eileen. Thanks!

  5. That Blog was very insightful , With a very stong confedance , honesty , truthfullness , faith, belief that one has with in one self , to one self many positive things both phylogical , emotional are more then possible for , to the one being that also has love for themselves , for family , friends , others around them as well , what can be added to that is the love , guideness of that will always be given by our Heavenly Father , Our Savior, the love , belief , faith that one has in , for both our Heavenly Father , Our Savior.A.E.


Leave a Reply

