Pour into April with me!

What’s Coming in April?
 
  • There will be two additions to the creative corner for April from two talented people. One is a special poem by Jenny Williams. The other is a gorgeous picture from the portfolio of Corrie Campellone!

 

  • I have the pleasure of interviewing published Novelist J.A. Hunsinger – a man with a very interesting story to tell about his adventure from a career in aviation to the publishing industry. Drop by Wednesday, April 22nd to read his story.

 

  • Also, my very first interview is coming! It will be done by Tamela Quijas at her website at http://www.tamelaquijas.wordpress.com. How awesome is that? It will be posted on April 9 and 10th.

 

  • My debut novel, Altered Beginnings will be released May 15, 2009! The book cover is on my website. Be sure to check it out. I’m so pleased. Also, be on the lookout for some early reviews. (I’ll be waiting with my fingers crossed…holding my breath…to see how readers respond to this book. I’m so excited to finally get to put it out there and share it! I sincerely hope everyone enjoys it as much as I enjoyed writing it.)

Published in: on March 24, 2009 at 1:27 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://destinybooze.wordpress.com/2009/03/24/pour-into-april-with-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

